Clyde Arc


Hyndland Parish Church
Russell House
81 Hyndland Road
Glasgow G12 9JE

charity registration no SC 014274

German-speaking Congregation in Glasgow

German services have been taking place in Glasgow since 1952.

Services in Glasgow

Sunday 4 February 15:00
Service with communion
Sunday 18 February 15:00
Sunday 4 March 15:00
Service (afterwards AGM)
Sunday 18 March 15:00
Sunday 1 April 15:00
Easter Service with communion
Sunday 15 April 15:00
Sunday 6 May 15:00
Service with communion

Services in 2018 will take place on the first and third Sunday of the month at 3pm at Russell House of Hyndland Parish Church.

Social gathering after each service.

Events in Glasgow

Tuesday 13 February 14:00
Discussion Circle at Family Weaver
Monday 20 February 19:00
Treffpunkt at Russell House - Dr Stephanie Zihms "Drei Monate in Brasilien"
Tuesday 13 March 14:00
Discussion Circle at Family Weaver
Tuesday 20 March 19:00
Treffpunkt at Russell House

For more information please contact Mrs Marlies Erskine on 0141 8899 045 or marlies_erskine(at) (please use @ instead of at)

News from Glasgow

You’ll find us on Facebook: @GermanChurchScotland! Or follow us on Twitter: @GermanChurchSCO !

Glasgow Annual Report 2014